Soap Tweets


Print
User Rating: / 18
PoorBest 


TwitterHere's the thing. I've been on Twitter for over a year. That makes me a veteran Twit, I guess -- a rather dubious distinction, right? LOL But there never seems to be enough time for me to tweet much. Still, that didn't stop me from tracking down a bunch of past and present soap stars and/or soap opera affiliated tweeters for you to follow.

We believe that these are the real

people. But when it comes to celebrities, always take social networking with a grain of salt.

Tweet away and have fun! We'll add more as we go. If you have a tweeter you think we all should be following, contact us and we will add them here!

Soapdom

Soapdom.com - @soapdom
Linda Marshall-Smith - @LMarshallSmith

All My Children

Susan Lucci - @susan_lucci
Cameron Mathison - @CameronMathison
Chrishell Strasue - @chrishell7
Ambyr Childers - @ambyrchilders
Sarah Gellar-Prinze - @SarahMGellar
Aiden Turner - @aidenturner
Cady McClain - @realcadymcclain
Vincent Irizarry - @VincentIrizarry
Ricky Paull Goldin - @rickypaull
Leven Rambin - @LevenRambin
McKenzie Westmore - @Macwestmore
Bobbie Eakes - @bobbieeake
JR Martinez - @KnowJR

As the World Turns

Cady McClain - @realcadymcclain
Real Andrews - @realandrews
Lesli Kay - @boldkay
Colleen Zenk Pinter - @ColleenZP
Jennifer Landon - @jrlandon
Martha Byrne - @MarthaByrne10

Bold and the Beautiful

Katherine Kelly Lang - @KatherineKellyL
Jacqueline MacInnes Wood - @JacquelineMWood
Hunter Tylo - @TaylorMade4U
Antonio Sabato Jr - @Antoniosabatojr
Sean Kanan - @seankanan
Winsor Harmon - @winsorharmon
Lesli Kay - @boldkay
Ronn Moss - @RonnMoss57
Daniel McVicar - @danielmcvicar
Jennifer Gareis - @JenniferGareis
Kyle Lowder - @KyleLowder22
Brandon Beemer - @brandonbeemer
Texas Battle - @Texas1Battle
Hunter Tylo - @TaylorMade4U
HRH Princess Theodora - @HRHPrincessTheo

Days of our Lives

Crystal Chappell - @crystalchappell
Taylor Spreitler - @TaylorSpreitler
Molly Burnett - @mollydollyy
Darin Brooks - @THEEdarinbrooks
Deidre Hall - @DeidreHall
Kristian Alfonso - @KJAlfonso
Arianne Zucker - @Ari_Zucker
Galen Gering - @galengering
Martha Madison - @Marth27
Alison Sweeney - @Ali_Sweeney
Lisa Rinna - @lisarinna
Eric Martsolf - @ericmartsolf
Shawn Christian - @ShawnC4real
Kirsten Storms - @teenystweeting
Casey Deidrick - @scusecaseyd
Terrell Ransom, Jr. - @tjsworld
Matthew Ashford - @matthew_ashford
James Reynolds - @jreynoldsjames
Official Show Tweets - @nbcdays
Days 45th Anniversary Tweets - @DAYS45Online
Sarah Joy Brown - @sarahjoybrown
Bryan Dattilo - @Bryan_Dattilo

General Hospital

Bradford Anderson: @BfordAnderson
Brandon Barash: @BrandonBarash
Chad Brannon - @chadbrannon
Chad Duell: @duelly87
Scott Clifton - @CliftonsNotes
Demi Moore - @justdemi
Derk Cheetwood - @DerkCheetwood
Dominick Zamprogna: @dom_zamprogna
Elizabeth Taylor - @damElizabeth
Finola Hughes: @finolahughes
Frank Valentini: @valentinifrank
Greg Vaughan - @greg_vaughan
Ingo Rademacher: @IngoRademacher
Jason Thompson: @MyJasonThompson
John Stamos - @JohnStamos
Kelly Monaco: @kellymonaco1
Kelly Sullivan: @kellysullicanny or @KellySullivanNY
Kimberly McCullough: @whitewatercrew
Kirsten Storms: @teenystweeting
Kristen Alderson: krisalderson
Laura Wright: @ldubs
Leslie Charleson: @lesliecharleson
Lisa LoCicero: @lisalocicerogh
Maurice Benard: @MauriceBenardMB
Nancy Lee Grahn: @NancyLeeGrahn
Nathin Butler: @nathinbutler
Nazanin Boniadi - @NazaninBoniadi
Real Andrews - @realandrews
Rick Springfield - @rickspringfield
Ron Carlivati: @carlivatiron
Sarah Joy Brown - @sarahjoybrown
Scott Reeves: @reevesforreal
Sebastian Roche: @sebroche
Sonya Eddy: @TheRealSonyaEd
Steve Burton: @1SteveBurton
Tyler Christopher - Tyler2929
Vanessa Marcil - @VanessaMarcilG

Guiding Light

Ricky Paull Goldin - @rickypaull
Bradley Cole - @BradleyCole1
Paul Anthony Stewart - @paulanthonystew
Beth Chamberlin - @beth_chamberlin
Tina Sloan - @tinasloan
Crystal Chappell - @crystalchappell
Frank Dicopoulos - @FrankDicopoulos
Michael O'Leary - @Michael_OLeary

Melinda Sue Lewis" has been Twittering her days ever since coming back home for her high-school reunion in March 2009 reminiscing about her relationships with Phillip, Alex, Bethand Rick. On Monday, September 21, 2009 Mindy started giving up to-the-minute updates from her wedding to Rick and will continue to provide all of the latest, on-going Springfield action. To follow Mindy go to @melindasuelewis. Accompanying Mindy's Tweets are classic GL clips, viewer polls, contests and other interactive features.

One Life to Live

Kathy Brier - @Kathy_Brier
Kamar de los Reyes - @kamardelosreyes
JR Martinez - @KnowJR
Scott Clifton - @CliftonsNotes
Nathan Fillion - @NathanFillion
Kassie DePaiva - @KassieDePaiva
Kristen Alderson - @krisalderson
Barbara Niven - @BarbaraNiven
Bree Williamson - @breewilliamson
Erin Torpey - @erinet214
Catherine Hickland - @cathickland

Young and the Restless

Vincent Irizarry - @VincentIrizarry
Scott Reeves - @reevesforreal
Victoria Rowell - @victoriarowell
Sean Kanan - @seankanan
Kate Linder - @KATELINDER
Thom Beirdz - @ThomBierdz
Daniel Goddard - @DanielGoddard
Christian Le Blanc - @CJLeBlanc
Michelle Stafford - @TheStafford
Michael Muhney - @michaelmuhney

Other

Divas of Daytime - @DivasofDaytime
Bob Guiney - @bobguiney
Inside the Bold and the Beautiful - @boldinsider
The View: @theviewtv
Barbara Walters @BarbaraJWalters
Joy Behar @JoyVBehar
Elisabeth Hasselbeck @ehasselbeck
Sherri Shepherd @SherriEShepherd

Tweet away!