JA Control Panle

Soap opera community photos scoops news buzz and celebrities

  • increase font size
  • Default font size
  • decrease font size
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
 
Home Shows Days of our Lives Days of our Lives News Days of our Lives Star Takes Daytime to Radio

Days of our Lives Star Takes Daytime to Radio


E-mail Print PDF
User Rating: / 0
PoorBest 

 

Deidre Hall to co-host on national radio program

 

Deidre Hall (Marlena, Days of our Lives)CLOUT! with Richard Greene on Air America Radio is following up on the amazing success of Oprah Winfrey's breakthrough web seminar, "Webinar",  with Eckhart Tolle on his book, "A New Earth", with a commercial free 10 Week Webinar on Eckhart Tolle's first book, "The Power of Now" on www.AirAmerica.com from Monday, May 12 - Monday, July 14.

The webinars will feature a minimum of 20 minutes of Eckhart reading the text of "The Power of Now" and live commentary from actress and Eckhart student, Deidre Hall (Days of our Lives), Kim Eng (Eckhart Tolle's partner), Marc Allen, (publisher of “New World Library” and "The Power of Now") and the individual who brought Eckhart and his teachings to The United States, Brian Tart, (the publisher of "A New Earth").  The biggest part of the Monday night community on www.AirAmerica.com will be students calling in from around the world to discuss their breakthroughs, insights, questions and how THEY are using these teachings to change themselves, change their communities and, indeed, change the world.

 The webinar will air live on Air America affiliates that carry CLOUT! and commercial free and live on www.AirAmerica.com from 9 - 10:30pm Eastern/8 - 9:30pm Central/7 - 8:30pm Mountain and 6 - 7:30pm Pacific.  It will also air on XM Channel 167 two
 

Trackback(0)
Comments (0)add comment

Write comment
You must be logged in to post a comment. Please register if you do not have an account yet.

busy
 

Welcome!

Linda Marshall-Smith (QueenRuler, Soapdom.com)
New to
Soapdom?

Start here!

Past Blast

GH Barrels into November Sweeps
Tragedy Strikes Port Charles

Check It Out

Melody Thomas  Scott,, Eric Braeden, The Young and the Restless Snail Mail TPTB
Got a beef? Wanna praise? Looking for an acting gig? Reach out to the powers that be.
Celebrity Buzz and Gossip at Soapdom.com Celebrity Buzz & Gossip
Get your daily dose.
Soap Opera Baby Names
Name your baby after your favorite soap character. Get the scoop!
The Soapdom News
Join our newsletter list. Enter your details below.
Email *
First Name *
Last Name *
* Required Field
Powered by Benchmark Email

Soapdom on TwitterSoap Tweets
Follow Your Faves

 

 

 

 


Top Members

Upcoming Events

Days of our Lives Jen Lilley
December 05, 2014 (7:30 pm)

Statistics

Members : 60474
Content : 18240
Web Links : 33
Content View Hits : 21331278